Hyungwon, Jooheon, and I.M gathered all of their musical competencies… Comeback to prove the color of MONSTA X

Monsta X will release its ninth mini-album ‘One Of A Kind’ through various online music sites on June 1 at 6 pm (local time in Korea). In this album, the participation of MONSTA X members also stands out. 
Jooheon, who has emerged as a producer by working on Monsta X songs and the double title ‘JUMPER’ on the debut album of his junior group CRAVITY, participated in title production for the first time since his debut and participated in the title production of ‘GAMBLER’ which made him to meet fans all over the world.  
Jooheon, with the mix tape ‘PSYCHE’ released last year, achieved meaningful results from the top 10 on the iTunes Top K-Pop Album Chart in 16 countries and TOP 10 in a total of 30 countries.  
Hyungwon participated in the lyrics of his own songs ‘Secrets’ and ‘BEBE’, and I.M was named on the credits of all songs of ‘One of a Kind’ including his own song ‘Rotate’.  
Through ‘One of a Kind’, which embodies the musical competence of each member, Hyungwon, Jooheon, and I.M will continue to show off the unique colors of MONSTA X, as well as prove another growth trend, and continue a ‘global trend’.

Source: www.hankyung.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Most Searched Artist





Daniel Kang


Jay Park

Crayon Pop



Trending Now