P1Harmony, released the US single ‘Do It Like This’ on the 10th

P1Harmony officially released the online album of the American single ‘Do It Like This (English Version)’ on the 10th (6PM KST, 4AM EST, 1AM PST). 

‘Do It Like This (English Version)’ is the English version of ‘Do It Like This’, the title song of the third mini-album in Korea, and is an urban pop style song with an addictive hook. 

In particular, on the 10th, the release date of the single, P1Harmony will start the first global tour ‘2022 P1Harmony LIVE TOUR’, which sold out in 30 minutes after opening. 

P1Harmony’s American single ‘Do It Like This (English Version)’ was released online on the 10th and offline release on March 11th.

Source: www.osen.co.kr

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

spot_img

Most Searched Artist

BTS

Crayon Pop

AESPA Members Profile

Blackpink

ENHYPEN

Hyuna

EXO

EXID

BAEKHYUN

Stray Kids

Trending Now