P1Harmony releases a MV teaser with confidence to advance into the US

Group P1Harmony captivates fans by releasing a teaser full of confidence in their advancement into the United States. 

P1Harmony’s agency, FNC Entertainment, released a music video teaser for ‘Do It Like This (English Version)’ on the official social media channel on the 7th. 

P1Harmony will release the US single ‘Do It Like This (English Version)’ on March 10th (6PM KST, 4AM EST, 1AM PST). 

‘Do It Like This (English Version)’, which will be released on the 10th, is the English version of ‘Do It Like This’, the title song of P1Harmony’s 3rd mini album ‘DISHARMONY: FIND OUT’ released in January. 

Upon release, P1Harmony’s ‘Do It Like This’ achieved success by setting itself in the top 3 POP albums in 9 regions around the world on iTunes, and was well-received by several famous American media such as Forbes and Teen Vogue. 

P1Harmony will officially release the US single ‘Do It Like This (English Version)’ on the 10th and hold a global tour ‘2022 P1Harmony LIVE TOUR’ in 8 cities in the US, starting in New York, as a 4th generation talented global rookie. We are going to do a snow painting on the spot.

Source: sports.chosun.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

spot_img

Most Searched Artist

BTS

Blackpink

Apink

GFRIEND

BAEKHYUN

ITZY

IU

MAMAMOO

SHINee

STAYC

Trending Now