Stray Kids ‘★★★★★’ retro teaser image released

Prior to the release of the 3rd regular album ‘★★★★★’ (5-star, Five Star) and the title song ‘Special’, which will be released on June 2, JYP Entertainment, the agency, announced on the official social media channel on the 10th.  On this day, the first concept image was released. 

The eight members, Bang Chan, Reno, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N, exude free-spirited energy by wearing unique hair accessories and outfits with vivid colors. 

It is said that fans around the world are showing keen interest in line with Stray Kids’ release of this concept image. Stray Kids, who make their own songs for each album, said that they put their skills into the album this time as well. 

This time, Bang Chan, Changbin, and Han of the producing team 3RACHA (3RACHA) in the group will be the main pillars, including the title song ‘Special’, ‘Great People’, ‘ITEM’, ‘Super Bowl’, ‘TOPLINE (feat Tiger) JK)’ (Top Line), ‘DLC’, ‘Let’s Die’, ‘Clash’, ‘FNF’, ‘Youtiful’, ‘THE SOUND (Korean Ver.)’ (The Sound ( A total of 12 tracks were created, including Korean version)) and ‘Time Out’. 

Here, members Felix, hip-hop mogul Tiger JK, Versachoi, Millionboy, Trippy, and JUN2, among other leading writers, came into harmony and foretold the birth of an alum. 

Stray Kids will officially release their 3rd regular album ‘★★★★★ (5-STAR)’ and title song ‘Special’ on June 2 at 1:00 PM (00:00 Eastern time in the US).



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Most Searched Artist








Daniel Kang

Stray Kids

Crayon Pop

Trending Now