Purple Kiss, title song ‘Memmam’, unique charm

Purple Kiss (Park Ji-eun, Na Go-eun, Dosie, Ireh, Yuki, Chaein, Swan) unveiled the tracklist of their third mini-album ‘memeM’ through the official social media at midnight on the 12th. 

According to the released track list, Purple Kiss’ new album includes a total of 7 tracks such as the title song ‘memeM’, ‘Intro: Illusion’, ‘Oh My Gosh’, ‘Pretty Psycho’, ‘JOAH’ ‘, ‘Hate me, Hurt me, Love me’, and ‘Cursor’.

Member Yuki took part in the rap making of the title song ‘memeM’ and the b-side songs ‘Hate me, Hurt me, Love me’, ‘Pretty Psycho’, and ‘Cursor’, while Na Go-eun took part in the lyrics of ‘Pretty Psycho’. 

RBW’s hit makers such as Kim Do-hoon, Seo Yong-bae, and Lee Hu-sang participated in the title song ‘memeM’ with the same name as the album name. 

Purple Kiss’s comeback is the first in six months since the second mini album ‘Hide & Seek’, which was released in September last year. 

Purple Kiss will release their 3rd mini album ‘memeM’ at 6 pm on the 29th.

(You can find the tracklist from the source link below.)

Source: sports.khan.co.kr


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Most Searched Artist


Crayon Pop

AESPA Members Profile







Stray Kids

Trending Now