Kpop bugAboo

Rookie girl group Bugaboo sparks debut fever by releasing tracklist… Debut song ‘bugAboo’

  According to the track list of 'bugAboo', which was released through the official social media channel of bugAboo at midnight on the 14th, the...

bugAboo’s ‘All Night Play’ group concept photo released

  Girl group bugAboo (Choyeon, Yoona, Rainie, Zin, Eunchae, Cyan) aimed at fans' hearts with the concept photo of 'All Night Play'.  bugAboo released a...

Trending Now

Oh My Girl, the sea fairy